Not a member of the IAJW yet?

You can join now for only $97/year and access all of our member benefits including our monthly Writing Alone Together Circles and ZoomChats with Guest Experts!

Join Now

Upcoming IAJW Member Events

Mark your calendars!

May 2022

ZoomChat with Guest Interview

Thursday, May 26th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Speaker: Eric Maisel

Topic: Focused Journal Method for Weight Loss

June 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Lynda Monk

Monday, June 6th at 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

***

Go To The Page Speaker Series

Monday, June 20th- Sunday, June 26th

Topic: Wisdom from Men Who Journal

July 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Judy Reeves

Wednesday, July 13th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

***

ZoomChat with Guest Interview

Thursday, July 28th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Speaker: Ahava Shira, PhD

August 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Lynda Monk

Wednesday, Aug 3rd at 1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST

***

ZoomChat- with Guest Interview 

Thursday, Aug 25th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Speaker: Jen Convissor

September 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Judy Reeves

Thursday, Sept 8th at 11:00 am PST/2:00 pm EST

***

ZoomChat with Guest Interview

Thursday, Sept 22nd at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Speaker: Sandra Marinella

October 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Lynda Monk

Tuesday, Oct 4th at 3:00 pm PST/6:00 pm EST

***

ZoomChat with Guest Interview

Thursday, Oct 27th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

Speaker: Patricia Charpentier

November 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Lynda Monk

Monday, Nov 7th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST

***

Go To The Page Speaker Series

Monday, Nov 14th- 20th

December 2022

Writing Alone Together Circle- with Lynda Monk

Friday, Dec 9th, at 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

***

ZoomChat with Lynda Monk

Thursday, Dec 29th at 4:00 pm PST/7:00 pm EST